Institute Director

Henrik Oster henrik.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4300 66 (CBBM),10 001

Secretary

Dorothea Brennecke dorothea.brennecke(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4301 66 (CBBM),10 003

Project Assistant

Chaoqun Jiang chaoqun.jiang(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2801 66 (CBBM),20 003

Scientific Staff

Mariana Astiz m.astiz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4302 66 (CBBM),10 053
Kimberly Begemann k.begemann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4310 66 (CBBM),10 005
Lisbeth Harder li.harder(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4303 66 (CBBM),10 008
Isabel Heyde is.heyde(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4312 66 (CBBM),10 005
Jana-Thabea Kiehn ja.kiehn(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4311 66 (CBBM),10 005
Brinja Leinweber b.leinweber(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Anne-Marie Neumann annemarie.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308 66 (CBBM),10 008
Violetta Pilorz violetta.pilorz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4306 66 (CBBM),10 061
Xenia Schmidt cosima.schmidt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4307 66 (CBBM),10 008

Laboratory Technician

Cécile Demarez cecile.demarez(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4314 66 (CBBM),10 053
Nadine Oster nadine.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),10 052
Ludmila Skrum l.skrum(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4313 66 (CBBM),10 061

Alumni

Name (Next Career Destination)

  • Diya Abraham (University of Califormia, San Francisco, USA)

  • Johanna Barclay (University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia)

  • Brid Bode (Aqua Free, Hamburg, Germany)

  • Rebecca Dumbell (MRC Harwell, UK)

  • Jana Husse (Uni Freiburg, Germany)

  • Silke Kiessling (University of Lincoln, Nebraska, USA)

  • Christiane Koch (n.a.)
  • Isa Kolbe (n.a.)
  • Dominic Landgraf (University of California, San Diego, USA)

  • Alexei Leliavski (Max Planck Institute of Biochemistry, Munich, Germany)

  • Olga Matveewa (University of Maastricht, Belgium)

  • Judit Meyer-Kovac (Beiersdorf AG, Hamburg, Germany)

  • Anton Shostak (Uni Heidelberg, Germany)

  • Antony Tsang (University of Cambridge, UK)