Mitarbeiter

Mariana Astiz m.astiz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4302 66 (CBBM),10 053
Kimberly Begemann k.begemann(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Ruth Merle Brockmann ruth.brockmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308 66 (CBBM),
Maureen Friedrichs maureen(at)maureenfriedrichs.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Lisbeth Harder li.harder(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4303 66 (CBBM),
Isabel Heyde i.heyde(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4312 66 (CBBM),10 005
Jana-Thabea Kiehn ja.kiehn(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4311 66 (CBBM),10 005
Isa Kolbe i.kolbe(at)uni.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),
Brinja Leinweber brinja.leinweber(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Anne-Marie Neumann annemarie.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308 66 (CBBM),10 008
Henrik Oster henrik.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4300 66 (CBBM),10 001
Nadine Oster nadine.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),10 052
Violetta Pilorz violetta.pilorz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4306 66 (CBBM),
Xenia Schmidt cosima.schmidt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4307 66 (CBBM),10 008
Ludmila Skrum l.skrum(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4313 66 (CBBM),10 061
Johanna Werner werner.johanna(at)gmx.net +49 451 3101 4310 66 (CBBM),10 005