Mitarbeiter

Mariana Astiz m.astiz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4302 66 (CBBM),10 061
Kimberly Begemann kimberly.begemann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Dorothea Brennecke dorothea.brennecke(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4301 66 (CBBM),10 003
Ruth Merle Brockmann ruth.brockmann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308 66 (CBBM),10 008
Cécile Demarez cecile.demarez(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4314 66 (CBBM),10 053
Maureen Friedrichs maureen(at)maureenfriedrichs.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Isabel Heyde i.heyde(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4312 66 (CBBM),10 005
Jana-Thabea Kiehn ja.kiehn(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4311 66 (CBBM),10 005
Christiane Koch christiane.koch(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 4303 66 (CBBM),10 061
Isa Kolbe isa.kolbe(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),10 008
Beke Kolms beke.kolms(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),10 052
Brinja Leinweber brinja.leinweber(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Anne-Marie Neumann annemarie.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308 66 (CBBM),10 008
Henrik Oster henrik.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4300 66 (CBBM),10 001
Nadine Oster nadine.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4315 66 (CBBM),10 052
Violetta Pilorz violetta.pilorz(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4306 66 (CBBM),10 008
Antje Rackisch antje.rackisch(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4309 66 (CBBM),10 005
Xenia Schmidt cosima.schmidt(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4307 66 (CBBM),10 008
Ludmila Skrum l.skrum(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4313 66 (CBBM),10 053
Johanna Werner werner.johanna(at)gmx.net +49 451 3101 4310 66 (CBBM),10 005